How many tehsils are there in Jammu district?

How many tehsils are there in Jammu district?

Administrative Structure Jammu, Kathua, Samba, Poonch, Rajouri, Udhampur, Reasi, Ramban, Doda, Kishtwar, Srinagar, Anantnag, Pulwama, Kupwara, Shopian, Ganderbal, Bandipora, Baramulla, Budgam, and Kulgam, . The Districts are further Sub-Divided into 207 Tehsils.

Who is tehsildar shalteng?

Younis Ahmad Bangroo

Name Designation Phone
Saqib Saleem Tehsildar Chanapora +91
Younis Ahmad Bangroo Tehsildar Shalteng +91
Majid Choudhary Tehsildar Panthachowk
Imtiyaz Amin Naik (Jr.KAS) Tehsildar Recovery +91-194-2470548

Who is tehsildar awantipora?

Shakeel Ahmed, awaiting orders of posting, has been adjusted as Tehsildar Awantipora, District Pulwama against a vacant post.

Who is SDM Jammu?

Abhishake Abrol – Sub Divisional Magistrate(SDM) JAMMU South – J&K Government | LinkedIn.

Who is Sushma Chauhan?

Sushma Chauhan takes over as second woman Deputy Commissioner of Jammu. Jammu :Sushma Chauhan who was posted as Deputy Commissioner Jammu on 30th August has joined today. She is the second woman officer to be posted as Deputy Commissioner, Jammu. Before Sushma Chauhan Ms Sushma Chaudhary was posted as DC Jammu in 1973.

How can I become Naib Tehsildar in Jammu and Kashmir?

What is the Eligibility Criteria?

  1. Domicile: Applicant should be a Domicile of Jammu and Kashmir.
  2. Age-Limit: Applicant should have their age in between 18 and 40 years.
  3. Educational Qualification: Degree in any discipline with Knowledge of Urdu.

Who is tehsildar Arnia?

Mr Amit Singh Manhas, Jr. JKAS, Tehsildar Arnia is transferred and posted in the office of the Regional Director, Survey and Land Records, Udhampur. One post of Tehsildar from the overall cadre strength is also transferred in the office of Regional Director, S&LR, Udhampur for drawal of his salary.

Who is Tehsildar Pahalgam?

Srinagar, May 24 (KNS): Dr Mohammad Hussain today assumed the charge of Tehsildar Pahalgam, Anantnag. Dr Hussain was given a formal welcome by senior officers including Naib Tehsildars, Health Officials, Municipality Officials and other Officers for taking up reigns of administration of the Tehsil Pahalgam.

Who is tehsildar Pulwama?

Tehsildar Rajpora, Pulwama’s Tweets Tameel Irshad – Tehsildar Rajpora Raqib Ganie Greets People On… DC Pulwama conducts market checking at Pampore and Kakapora.

Who is Tehsildar Pattan?

Mr. Saqib Murtaza, Jr. JKAS, awaiting orders of posting, is posted as Tehsildar Pattan, District Baramulla against a vacant post. He shall also hold additional charge of Tehsil Singhpora.

Who is DC Samba?

Mrs. Anuradha Gupta

Name Designation Phone
Mrs. Anuradha Gupta, JKAS Deputy Commissioner/ District Development Commissioner/ District Magistrate/ District Election Officer 01923-241143
Sh. Suram Chand Sharma Additional Deputy Commissioner
Sh. Ravinder Kumar Anand, JKAS Assistant Commissioner Revenue 01923-241142

Recent Posts