Is Kanchanjunga Express running status?

Is Kanchanjunga Express running status?

Get 13173 Kanchanjunga train live running status. 13173 Kanchanjunga train runs from Sealdah (SDAH) to AGARTALA (AGTL) on Tue, Thu, Fri, Sun….13173Running Status.

Station Barddhaman Jn 101 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 08:38 08:16
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 08:38 08:24
Delay 14min
PF/Halt – –

Is Kanchanjunga Express Cancelled?

ØTrain No. 13173 Sealdah – Agartala Kanchanjungha express, commencing journey on 17th, 19th& 20th May, 2022 will be short terminated at Lumding and remain partially cancelled between Lumding and Agartala.

What is the train No of Kanchanjunga Express?

KANCHANJUNGA EXPRESS – 13173, SEALDAH (SDAH) To AGARTALA (AGTL) – Route, Timing, Running Status & Fare.

Where is my train 13174 running status?

Get 13174 Kanchanjunga train live running status. 13174 Kanchanjunga train runs from AGARTALA (AGTL) to Sealdah (SDAH) on Tue, Thu, Sat, Sun….13174Running Status.

Station Fakiragram Jn 765 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 02:50 02:50
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 02:52 02:52
Delay On Time
PF/Halt – 2min

Where is the Kanchanjunga Express?

13173 Kanchanjunga Express Train Time Table

Station Arrives Departs
GUWAHATI (GHY) 03:40 03:50
HOJAI (HJI) 06:20 06:22
LANKA (LKA) 06:36 06:38
LUMDING JN (LMG) 07:30 07:45

Why was uttarbanga Express Cancelled?

The trains have been cancelled due to infrastructure and maintenance work in North Frontier Railway (NFR) region.

What is DL coach in train?

DL is combination of 2nd sitting with luggage van which is connected with Guard cabin too. DL2 always placed in rear end of the train and “ 8 “ is your seat number.

How many trains Sealdah to Agartala?

A) There are 2 trains running between Kolkata Sealdah & Agartala.

How can I go to Kanchenjunga from Kolkata?

  1. 13173 KANCHANJUNGA Train Details. SDAHKolkata Sealdah Railway Station, Kolkata. to. AGTLAgartala Railway Station, Agartala. DURATION1 day 11 hrs 20 mins. STOPS41.
  2. 13173 KANCHANJUNGA Train Time Table. Day 1. SDAH – Kolkata Sealdah Railway Station. Halt — PL 14. DAKE – Dakhineswar Railway Station. Halt 1m. Distance 6 KM. PL 1.

Recent Posts