What are the names of ministers in Tamil Nadu?

What are the names of ministers in Tamil Nadu?

You are here

  • Thiru M.K.Stalin. Honourable Chief Minister.
  • Thiru Duraimurugan. Minister for Water Resources.
  • Thiru K.N.Nehru. Minister for Municipal Administration.
  • Thiru I.Periyasamy. Minister for Co-operation.
  • Dr K.Ponmudy. Minister for Higher Education.
  • Thiru E.V.Velu.
  • Thiru M.R.K. Panneerselvam.
  • Thiru K.K.S.S.R Ramachandran.

Who is the 15th Chief Minister of Tamilnadu?

Council of Ministers

Name Designation
Edappadi K. Palaniswami Chief Minister
O. Panneerselvam Deputy Chief Minister
Dindigul C. Sreenivasan Minister for Forests
K. A. Sengottaiyan Minister for School Education, Minister for Youth Welfare and Sports Development

Who is the minister of Tamil Nadu?

Government of Tamil Nadu

Legislative branch
Chief Minister M. K. Stalin, DMK
Chief Secretary Dr. V. Irai Anbu, IAS
Judiciary branch
High Court Madras High Court

Who is the Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu in 2010?

Jayaram Jayalalithaa (24 February 1948 – 5 December 2016) was an Indian politician, actress and philanthropist who served as Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu for more than fourteen years over six terms between 1991 and 2016.

How many state Ministers are there in Tamil Nadu?

State Cabinet

S.No Name Designation
26. Palanivel Thiagarajan Minister for Finance and Human Resources Management
27. S.M. Nasar Minister for Milk & Dairy
28. K. S. Masthan Minister for Minorities Welfare and Non Resident Tamils Welfare
29. Anbil Mahesh Poyyamozhi Minister for School Education

Who is the Speaker of TN assembly?


Hon’ble M. Appavu Speaker
Portfolios TamilNadu Legislative Assembly
Education Teacher Training
Marital Status Married
Occupation Agriculture