What are the Southeast capitals?

What are the Southeast capitals?


  • Richmond, Virginia.
  • Charleston, West Virginia.
  • Frankfort, Kentucky.
  • Raleigh, North Carolina.
  • Columbia, South Carolina.
  • Nashville, Tennessee.
  • Montgomery, Alabama.
  • Atlanta, Georgia.

How many capitals are in the Southeast?

Southeastern Region States and Capitals

Louisiana Baton Rouge
Mississippi Jackson
North Carolina Raleigh
South Carolina Columbia

What are the state capitals of the Northeast region?


  • Annapolis, Maryland.
  • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania.
  • Dover, Delaware.
  • Trenton, New Jersey.
  • Albany, New York.
  • Boston, Massachusetts.
  • Providence, Rhode Island.
  • Hartford, Connecticut.

What are the capitals of the western states?

List of Western USA States with Capitals

State Capital Density (Sq mi)
Alaska Juneau 1.3
Arizona Phoenix 59.3
California Sacramento 249.1
Colorado Denver 51.7

What states are west?

Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico, Idaho, Utah, Arizona, and Nevada. Pacific states. Washington, Oregon, California, Alaska, and Hawaii.

How many states are in the west region?

13 States
The Last Frontier State was the least densely populated state in 2020 with a population of 733,391 (1.3 people per square mile), up 3.3% from 2010.

What is the capital city of Northeast?

The region’s capital is Nalerigu….North East Region, Ghana.

North East Region
Location of North East Region in Ghana
Country Ghana
Capital Nalerigu
District 6

How many states are in the West?