What is reflected in you about?

What is reflected in you about?

This is a story of two people who have love each other madly, endure wild emotional swings but for all their neuroses and troubled mental states, I do feel like they belong together. The story is unapologetic about the insanity of their relationship.

What happens at the end of Crossfire series?

The final hooray. The end of an era. In Sylvia Day’s “One With You, the final installment of the Crossfire series, we follow Gideon Cross and Eva Tramell through the rest of their story after they have run off and gotten married while on vacation. Though, it is not all marital bliss.

What order is the Crossfire series?

Bared to You2012
Reflected in You2012Entwined With You2013Captivated by You2014One with You2016

Is there a crossfire Book 6?

NEW YORK — With the release of “One with You,” romance novelist Sylvia Day closes her five-novel Crossfire series, which follows the love story between Gideon Cross and Eva Tramell.

What book is After reflected in you?

Entwined With YouReflected in You / Followed by

Is there a 6th book in the Crossfire series?

What happens at the end of one with you?

Towards the end of the book, Monica, who is Eva’s mother, is shot dead from the stalker that was trying to kill Gideon during a charity gala.

What book comes after reflected in you?

Publication Order of Crossfire Books

Bared to You (2012) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Reflected in You (2012) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Entwined with You (2013) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Captivated by You (2014) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
One with You (2016) Hardcover Paperback Kindle

What genre is the Crossfire series?

Romance novelErotic literatureContemporary romanceNew adult fiction
Bared to You/Genres

How old is Eva in Bared to You?

Although Eva Tramell, a 24-year-old survivor of childhood sexual abuse, finds it difficult at times to overcome her past, she is drawn to young billionaire Gideon Cross, another childhood sexual abuse survivor.