What is Spirit Animals Book 2 called?

What is Spirit Animals Book 2 called?

Hunted (Spirit Animals, Book 2) (2) Hardcover – January 7, 2014.

Is the Spirit Animals book series over?

Spirit Animals has a total of 19 books: two main series, and four special editions. The first book, Wild Born, was released on September 10th, 2013 while the final story, The Dragon’s Eye, was released on April 24th, 2018.

How many pages are in spirit animals Book 2?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780545522441
Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
Publication date: 01/07/2014
Series: Spirit Animals Series , #2
Pages: 192

What should I read after my spirit animal?

Series Read-Alikes for Goosebumps, Spirit Animals, and Magic Tree…

  • Professor Gargoyle. by Gilman, Charles.
  • The Gathering Storm. by Varian, H. K.
  • Knights of the Kitchen Table. by Scieszka, Jon.
  • Mutant Mantis Lunch Ladies!
  • Vampires Don’t Wear Polka Dots.
  • A Mutiny in Time.
  • The Dragonet Prophecy.
  • Skeleton Creek.

What are the 15 great beasts in Spirit Animals?

The Great Beasts are fifteen large animals, including the Four Fallen….List of the Great Beasts.

Great Beast Talisman Summoner
Briggan the Wolf (Male) The Silver Wolf Conor
Uraza the Leopard (Female) The Amber Leopard Abeke
Jhi the Panda (Female) The Bamboo Panda Meilin
Essix the Falcon (Female) The Copper Falcon Rollan

Who is Zerif in spirit animals?

Zerif is a man who worked for the Devourer, then for the Wyrm in the second series. His spirit animal was a jackal, which is how he earned his nickname, “The Jackal.” He is a major antagonist of the original series, and as a protagonist of the second series.

How old are the kids in spirit animals?

The plot isn’t terribly complicated, and the violence the four diverse 11-year-old characters face includes only a couple battles and talk of an evil force from the past coming back to wage war against everyone.

Recent Posts