Who won clt20 2012?

Who won clt20 2012?

The Sydney Sixers
The Sydney Sixers emerged the winners of the tournament, defeating the Highveld Lions in the final.

Who won the Champions League Twenty20 in 2013?

Mumbai Indians

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Toss Rajasthan Royals, elected to field first
Series Champions League Twenty20
Season 2013/14
Series result Mumbai Indians won the 2013/14 Champions League Twenty20

Which team is the king of BBL?

Their second championship came in the ninth BBL season in 2019–20, and was followed by another title in the 2020–2021 season, making the Sixers the current BBL Champions and the equal most successful BBL franchise, tied for three championships with the Perth Scorchers.

Who won clt20 2010?

Chennai Super Kings

New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Toss Warriors, elected to bat first
Series Champions League Twenty20
Season 2010/11
Series result Chennai Super Kings won the 2010/11 Champions League Twenty20

Which team did Chennai Super Kings beat in 2010 to win the Champions League Twenty20?

They won the tournament after beating Mumbai Indians by 22 runs in the finals. With this, they qualified for the 2010 Champions League Twenty20, which they won by beating the Warriors in the finals.

Why was CLT20 stopped?

With interest not obviously growing, the Champions League T20 was cancelled in July 2015, just a day after the Indian Supreme Court’s verdict on the IPL betting and spot-fixing scandal announced the suspension of two IPL teams.

Who is the pink cricket team?

the Sydney Sixers
The revamped domestic Twenty20 competition will also feature teams in electric green and teal, Cricket Australia (CA) has advised. The colours for the eight teams were released on Wednesday, with the Sydney Sixers to wear pink. Their cross-town rivals Sydney Thunder will wear a near-fluorescent shade of electric green.

Recent Posts