Who won the beatbox championship?

Who won the beatbox championship?

Kaila Mullady is a New York based performer – The 2015 & 2018 World Beatbox Champion, becoming the first person in history to win the Championships twice. She also was the 2014 America Vice Beatbox Champion, 2014, 2015 and 2016 Loop station Champion and three-time, reigning, Beatrhyme Champion.

Who won Grand Beatbox Battle 2017?


Beatboxer Classification
Alexinho GBB 7toSmoke 2016 Winner
Hiss Wildcard (1st)
Thorsen Wildcard (2nd)
Jayton Wildcard (3rd)

Who won Grand beatbox showcase Battle 2019?

Shadow Sumo and Elisimo were both designated winners of the 8th Wildcard.

Who is the two time beatbox champion?

The first and only two-time winner of the Beatbox Battle World Championship, Ms. Mullady, 27, is known for incorporating singing, poetry and other theatrics into her performances. She was also the first woman to defeat a man in a national competition.

Who won the Grand Beatbox Battle 2018?

ALEXINHO | Beatbox Battle World Champion 2018 Alexinho is the Beatbox Battle World Champion 2018.

Who won beatbox 2021?

Solo Loopstation

Name Qualification
Dice 1st GBB 2021 Wildcard Winner
M-Age 3rd GBB 2021 Wildcard Winner
Matej 4th GBB 2021 Wildcard Winner
BizKit 5th GBB 2021 Wildcard Winner*

Who won GBB 2020?


Beatboxer Classification
Zekka 7toSmoke (GBB 2019) Winner
Trung Bao Wildcard (1st)
Wawad Wildcard (2nd)
Colaps Wildcard (3rd)

Who won the beatbox World Championship 2018?

ALEXINHO | Beatbox Battle World Champion 2018.

Recent Posts